Dr Sandy Mather
Chief Executive Officer

Alex Day
Head of Communications

Asha Abdillahi
Head of Standards and Policy

Dr Julie Highfield
Director for Wellbeing

Gabrielle Mouterde
Head of Learning 

Richard Ainsworth
Fundraising Manager 

John Jones
Membership, Research and Fundraising Manager

Ananya Roy
Members Engagement and Social Media Manager 

Governance and Policy

Tim Byford
Membership Systems Analyst 

Rephael Akpan
Finance and Membership Manager 

Chloe Taylor
Assistant Manager, Accreditation and Marketing 

Melvyn Quartey 
Digital Learning Manager

Cass Grimes
Communications Coordinator

Charlie Bearne
Assistant Manager, Standards and Policy 

Download our staff organogram here.